AMAG Collaborates with Partners to Show WHAT'S NEW

Updated: Mar 17

Attend one or more of our webinars Tuesday - Thursday

Just because ISC was postponed doesn't mean you need to miss out. Please join our product experts to learn about the new solutions you would have seen at ISC West. We have scheduled several 30 minute webinars to make it easy on your schedule. 


Action Packed Webinar Schedule Starts Today

You choose the day and time that works for you!


Tuesday, March 17 12pm ET / 9am PT: Symmetry Business Intelligence 1pm ET / 10am PT: Symmetry CompleteView 5.1 2pm ET / 11am PT: Symmetry Access Control 9.3 3pm ET / 12pm PT: Symmetry Blue Reader 4pm ET / 1pm PT: Symmetry Intelligent Communications Tuesday - Register here. Full day registration. Come and go as you please. Wednesday, March 18 12pm ET / 9am PT: Symmetry Blue Reader 1pm ET / 10am PT: Symmetry Intelligent Communications 2pm ET / 11am PT: Symmetry Business Intelligence 3pm ET / 12pm PT: Symmetry CompleteView 5.1 4pm ET / 1pm PT: Symmetry Access Control 9.3 Wednesday - Register here. Full day registration. Come and go as you please. Thursday, March 19 12pm ET / 9am PT: Symmetry CompleteView 5.1 1pm ET / 10am PT: Symmetry Access Control 9.3 2pm ET / 11am PT: Symmetry Blue Reader 3pm ET / 12pm PT: Symmetry Intelligent Communications 4pm ET / 1pm PT: Symmetry Business Intelligence Thursday - Register here. Full day registration. Come and go as you please.

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube

© 2020 AMAG Technology, A G4S Company, All Rights Reserved

AMAG Technology, Inc. 2205 W. 126th Street  Unit B Hawthorne, CA  90250