AMAG Technology Global Sales Team

Symmetry sales team

Executives

Kurt Takahashi
President
(310) 518-2380 ext. 207
kurt.takahashi@amag.com
Howard Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
+44 (0) 1684 277 041
howard.johnson@amag.com
Jeanne Imbrogno
Vice President, Customer Services
(310) 518-2380 ext. 693
jeanne.imbrogno@amag.com 
Jody Ross
Vice President, 
Strategic Accounts
(603) 479-7041
jody.ross@amag.com   




Jim Cisneros
Vice President, 
Technical Services 
 310-347-5832
jim.cisneros@amag.com 
Jeff LeBlanc
Vice President, 
Client Services
(508) 328-7878
jeff.leblanc@amag.com








Global Sales & Enterprise Solutions

  Ken Takahashi
Director of National Accounts
(909) 520-5661
ken.takahashi@amag.com
Lindsay Roberts O'Leary
Director of Sales
Western U.S. 
(310) 974-0162
lindsay.o'leary@amag.com
Justin Wilmas
Director of Sales
Eastern U.S.
(727) 458-7174
justin.wilmas@amag.com
Vik Deol
Director of Enterprise Sales
(310) 561-4915
vik.deol@amag.com




Kami Dukes
Capture Team Manager
Sales Manager, Mountain States U.S.
Regions: WY, UT, CO, NM
(719) 650-1665
kami.dukes@amag.com
Nick Rodrigues
Business Development Manager
Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
(631) 561-3958
nick.rodrigues@amag.com

Ashley Meston
Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic U.S.
Regions:  VA, WV, MD, DC
(571) 294-9275
ashley.meston@amag.com
Jesse Berg
Sales Manager,
Pacific Northwest
and Western Canada
Regions: WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, ND, SD, YT, BC, NT, AB, SK, MB
(310) 938-0127
jesse.berg@amag.com 

       
Chris Randall
Sales Manager, Southwest U.S.
Regions: CA, NV, AZ, HI
(310) 347-8625
chris.randall@amag.com
Dennis Gibbs
 Sales Manager, Great Lakes U.S.
Regions: WI, MI, IN OH, KY, Western PA
(513) 292-8188
dennis.gibbs@amag.com
Jay Woodard
Sales Manager, Southeast U.S.
Regions: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, TN, PR, VI
(704) 774-2232 
jay.woodard@amag.com
Craig Berg
Sales Manager, Central North U.S.
Regions: MN, IA, NE, KS, MO, IL
(815) 901-7021 
craig.berg@amag.com




Rachael Anderson Ratliff
Sales Manager, Central South U.S.
Regions: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
(817) 614-1271
rachael.ratliff@amag.com
Derik Beier
Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Regions: NT, NU, ON, QC, NL, NB, PE
(613) 222-6133
derik.beier@amag.com
Melissa Cullen
Sales Manager, Northeast U.S.
Regions: ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, NJ, Eastern PA, DE, CT
(609) 331-0682
melissa.cullen@amag.com
Mark Williams
Director of Sales 
Europe, Middle East, Africa
+44 (0) 1684 277165
mark.williams@amag.com
       
Gaoping Xiao
Director of Sales 
Asia Pacific
+86 158 2100 3517
gaoping.xiao@amag.com 
Martin Hildebrandt
Director, Latin America 
+ 55 11 96472 9681
martin.hildebrandt@amag.com


 




Application Engineers & Inside Sales

Stuart Tucker
Sr. Director of Enterprise Solutions
(310) 357-1735
stuart.tucker@amag.com
Joe McCallum
Manager, Application Engineers U.S.
(310) 218-2076
joe.mccallum@amag.com 
Lou Santoro 
Senior Regional 
Application Engineer U.S.
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com 
Alfred Gallegos
Application Engineer U.S.
(424) 488-4164
alfred.gallegos@amag.com 




Gregory McDermott
Application Engineer U.S.
(856) 430-6373
gregory.mcdermott@amag.com
Ziyad Tello
Sales Engineer (Middle East) 
+971 50 367 91 91
ziyad.tello@amag.com
Maisha Franklin
SSA Inside Sales
(800) 889-9138 ext. 512
maisha.franklin@amag.com
Trevor Solt
Inside Sales Specialist
(310) 518-2380 ext. 131
trevor.solt@amag.com
           
Sara Griffiths
Inside Sales Specialist
(310) 518-2380 ext. 248
sara.griffiths@amag.com
Mike Thompson
Technical Support Manager 
(International Pre-Sales)
+44 (0) 1684 277216 
mike.thompson@amag.com
James Whetherly
Applications Engineer APAC
Mobile: +65 8799 1808
james.whetherly@amag.com