Contact

AMAG Regional Sales Team

 
Symmetry Access ControlVideo Management and Integrated Security from AMAG Technology
President
AMAG Technology, Inc.
Vice President of Sales
Vice President of Sales International 
Matt Barnette
President
(310) 427-2447
matt.barnette@amag.com
Greg Love
Vice President of Sales, N.A. & Canada 
(310) 518 - 2380 ext. 128
greg.love@amag.com
Ramon Grado
Vice President of Sales Int'l 
(682) 444-6824
ramon.grado@amag.com
 
 
Vice President
Business Development 
Director of Business Development
Business Development Manager
Jody Ross
Vice President, Business Development
(603) 479-7041
jody.ross@amag.com
Sarah James
Director of Business Development
(310) 408-5478
sarah.james@amag.com
Lisa Anne Grossman
Business Dev. Manager
(424) -337-2481
lisa.grossman@amag.com
Business Development Manager
Business Development Manager
Business Development Manager
Doug Early
Business Dev. Manager
(617) 990-7044
douglas.early@amag.com
Kami Gibbs
Business Dev. Manager
(719) 650-1665
kami.gibbs@amag.com
Matt Cardwell
Business Dev. Manager
(281) 728-9340
matt.cardwell@amag.com
 
Regional Sales Managers
Dept. Ph: (310) 518-2380
Northwest U.S. &
Western Canada
Central North
Northeast U.S. &
Eastern Canada
Mark Conger
Regional Sales Manager
(503) 360-7912
mark.conger@amag.com
Yvette Plymire
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 137 yvette.plymire@amag.com

Bill Kotwicki
NE U.S. Regional Sales Manager
(781) 640-8153
bill.kotwicki@amag.com

Derik Beier
Eastern Canada Regional Manager
613-222-6133
 
Southwest
Great Lakes
Southeast
Lindsay Roberts
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 218-6218
lindsay.roberts@amag.com
Dennis Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
(513) 292-8188
dennis.gibbs@amag.com
Jay Woodard
Regional Sales Manager
(704) 774-2232
jay.woodard@amag.com
Mexico
Central South
Director of Gov't. Systems
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager

Lou Santoro
Sr. Regional Sales Engineer
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com

Rachael Anderson
Regional Sales Manager
(817) 614-1271
rachael.anderson@amag.com
Ryan Kaltenbaugh
Director Gov't. Systems
MA Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 157
ryan.kaltenbaugh@amag.com
 
Sales Engineers
Dept. Ph: (424) 731-4555
Manager of Sales Engineers
Senior Sales Engineer
Technical Sales Engineer Government Systems
Joe McCallum
Mngr. of Sales Engineers
(310) 218-2076
joe.mccallum@amag.com
Lou Santoro
Sr. Regional Sales Engineer
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com
Derek Greenland
Technical Sales Engineer
Government Systems
derek.greenland@amag.com
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer 
Gregory McDermott
Sales Engineer
(856) 430-6373
gregory.mcdermott@amag.com
Alfred Gallegos
Sales Engineer
(424) 488-4164
alfred.gallegos@amag.com

 

 

Southwest RegionCentral South RegionSoutheast RegionMid-Atlantic RegionGreat Lakes RegionCentral North RegionNorthwest U.S. & Western Canada RegionNortheast U.S. & Eastern CanadaMexico