Contact

Northwest Mountain States Southwest Great Lakes Central North Central South Southeast Mid Atlantic & Government Northeast Western Canada

AMAG Regional Sales Team

Click on any of the above regions for more contact information.

Executives

President
Sr. Vice President of Sales
Vice President of Sales
International
Matt Barnette
(310) 427-2447
matt.barnette@amag.com
Kurt Takahashi
(310) 518-2380 ext. 207
kurt.takahashi@amag.com
Ramon Grado
(682) 444-6824
ramon.grado@amag.com
Vice President of Sales
North America & Canada

Vice President
Strategic Accounts

Greg Love
(310) 518-2380 ext.128
Jody Ross
(603) 479-7041
jody.ross@amag.com
Business Development Team

Director Enterprise Software

Business Development Manager
Business Development Manager
Sarah James
(310) 408-5478
sarah.james@amag.com
Renee Janda
(832) 454-1487
renee.janda@amag.com
Lisa Anne Grossman
(424) -337-2481
lisa.grossman@amag.com
Business Development Manager


Kami Gibbs
(719) 650-1665
kami.gibbs@amag.com


Regional Sales Managers

Dept. Ph: (310) 518-2380
Director of Sales, Western U.S.
Northwest U.S.
Mountain States
Lindsay Roberts
(310) 974-0162
lindsay.roberts@amag.com
Kristina Connor
Regional Sales Manager
(503) 866-3931
Kami Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
(719) 650-1655
Southwest
Great Lakes
Southeast
Chris Randall
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 347-8625
chris.randall@amag.com
Dennis Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
(513) 292-8188
dennis.gibbs@amag.com
Jay Woodard
Regional Sales Manager
(704) 774-2232
jay.woodard@amag.com
Mexico
Central South
Director of Gov't. Systems
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager

Ramon Grado
Vice President of Sales International
(682) 444-6824
ramon.grado@amag.com

Rachael Anderson
Regional Sales Manager
(817) 614-1271
rachael.anderson@amag.com
Ryan Kaltenbaugh
Director Gov't. Systems &
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 157
ryan.kaltenbaugh@amag.com
Western Canada Eastern Canada Northeast
Bill Daniel
Regional Sales Manager
(778) 877-9198
Derik Beier
Regional Sales Manager
613-222-6133
Greg Love
V.P. Sales, NA
(310) 518-2380 ext.128
Central North

Yvettle Plymire
(310) 518-2380 ext. 137
yvette.plymire@amag.com

Application Engineers

Dept. Ph: (424) 731-4555
Manager of Application Engineers
Senior Regional Application Engineer
Application Engineer
Joe McCallum
(310) 218-2076
joe.mccallum@amag.com
Lou Santoro
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com
Alfred Gallegos
(424) 488-4164
alfred.gallegos@amag.com
Technical Application Engineer Government Systems
Application Engineer
Derek Greenland, CSEIP
(571) 247-2218
derek.greenland@amag.com
Gregory McDermott
(856) 430-6373
gregory.mcdermott@amag.com