Contact

AMAG Regional Sales Team

 
Symmetry Access ControlVideo Management and Integrated Security from AMAG Technology
Executive Sales     
President
AMAG Technology, Inc.
Vice President of Sales
North America & Canada 
Vice President of Sales International 
Matt Barnette
(310) 427-2447
matt.barnette@amag.com
Greg Love
(310) 518 - 2380 ext. 128
greg.love@amag.com
Ramon Grado
Vice President of Sales Int'l 
(682) 444-6824
ramon.grado@amag.com
Business Development Team
 
Vice President
Business Development 
Director of Strategic Accounts
Business Development Manager
Jody Ross
(603) 479-7041
jody.ross@amag.com
Sarah James
(310) 408-5478
sarah.james@amag.com
Lisa Anne Grossman
(424) -337-2481
lisa.grossman@amag.com
Business Development Manager

 
Kami Gibbs
(719) 650-1665
kami.gibbs@amag.com

 Regional Sales Managers

Dept. Ph: (310) 518-2380
Northwest U.S. 
Central North
Northeast U.S. 
Kristina Connor
Regional Sales Manager
(503) 866-3931 
Yvette Plymire
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 137 yvette.plymire@amag.com

Bill Kotwicki
Regional Sales Manager
(781) 640-8153
bill.kotwicki@amag.com   

Southwest
Great Lakes
Southeast
Greg Love
V.P. & Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518 - 2380 ext. 128
greg.love@amag.com
Dennis Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
(513) 292-8188
dennis.gibbs@amag.com
Jay Woodard
Regional Sales Manager
(704) 774-2232
jay.woodard@amag.com
Mexico
Central South
Director of Gov't. Systems
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager

Ramon Grado
Vice President of Sales Int'l 
(682) 444-6824
ramon.grado@amag.com

Rachael Anderson
Regional Sales Manager
(817) 614-1271
rachael.anderson@amag.com
Ryan Kaltenbaugh
Director Gov't. Systems &
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 157
ryan.kaltenbaugh@amag.com
 Western Canada Eastern Canada Mountain States
Bill Daniel
Regional Sales Manager
(778) 877-9198 
Derik Beier
Regional Sales Manager
613-222-6133
 Kami Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager 
(719) 650-1665
kami.gibbs@amag.com
 Sales Engineers

Dept. Ph: (424) 731-4555
Manager of Sales Engineers
Senior Regional Sales Engineer
Technical Sales Engineer Government Systems
Joe McCallum
(310) 218-2076
joe.mccallum@amag.com
Lou Santoro
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com
Derek Greenland
(571) 247-2218 
derek.greenland@amag.com
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer 
Gregory McDermott
(856) 430-6373
gregory.mcdermott@amag.com
Alfred Gallegos
(424) 488-4164
alfred.gallegos@amag.com

 

 

Southwest Region Central South Region Southeast Region Mid-Atlantic Region Great Lakes Region Central North Region Northwest U.S. & Western Canada Region Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada Mexico