Contact

AMAG Regional Sales Team

 
Symmetry Access ControlVideo Management and Integrated Security from AMAG Technology
Executive V.P. of
Sales & Marketing
Vice President of Sales
 
Matt Barnette
Executive Vice President of
Sales & Marketing
(310) 427-2447
matt.barnette@amag.com
Greg Love
Vice President of Sales
(636) 376-5454
greg.love@amag.com
 
Business Development Team
Vice President
Business Development 
Director of Business Development
Director of Government Systems
Jody Ross
Vice President, Business Development
(603) 479-7041
jody.ross@amag.com
Sarah James
Director of Business Dev.
(310) 408-5478
sarah.james@amag.com
Ryan Kaltenbaugh
Director of Govt. Systems
(310) 518-2380 ext. 157
ryan.kaltenbaugh@amag.com
Business Development Manager
Business Development Manager
Doug Early
Business Dev. Manager
(617) 990-7044
douglas.early@amag.com
Kami Gibbs
Business Dev. Manager
(719) 650-1665
kami.gibbs@amag.com
 
 
Regional Sales Managers
Dept. Ph: (310) 518-2380
Northwest U.S. &
Western Canada
Central North
Northeast U.S. &
Eastern Canada
Mark Conger
Regional Sales Manager
(503) 360-7912
mark.conger@amag.com
Matt Vellek
Senior Regional Sales Manager
(402) 431-3518
matt.vellek@amag.com
Bill Kotwicki
Regional Sales Manager
(781) 640-8153
bill.kotwicki@amag.com
Southwest
Great Lakes
Southeast
Lindsay Roberts
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 218-6218
lindsay.roberts@amag.com
Dennis Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
(513) 292-8188
dennis.gibbs@amag.com
Jay Woodard
Regional Sales Manager
(704) 774-2232
jay.woodard@amag.com
Mexico
Central South
Mid-Atlantic

Lou Santoro
Sr. Regional Sales Engineer
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com

Rachael Anderson
Regional Sales Manager
(817) 614-1271
rachael.anderson@amag.com
Ryan Kaltenbaugh
Regional Sales Manager
(310) 518-2380 ext. 157
ryan.kaltenbaugh@amag.com
 
Sales Engineers
Dept. Ph: (424) 731-4555
Manager of Sales Engineers
Senior Sales Engineer
Technical Sales Engineer Government Systems
Joe McCallum
Mngr. of Sales Engineers
(310) 218-2076
joe.mccallum@amag.com
Lou Santoro
Sr. Regional Sales Engineer
(813) 760-0808
louis.santoro@amag.com
Derek Greenland
Technical Sales Engineer
Government Systems
derek.greenland@amag.com
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer 
Gregory McDermott
Sales Engineer
(856) 430-6373
gregory.mcdermott@amag.com
Alfred Gallegos
Sales Engineer
(424) 488-4164
alfred.gallegos@amag.com

 

 

Southwest RegionCentral South RegionSoutheast RegionMid-Atlantic RegionGreat Lakes RegionCentral North RegionNorthwest U.S. & Western Canada RegionNortheast U.S. & Eastern CanadaMexico